USDA Farmers to Families Food Box Program
Atlas Wholesale Food Company is honored to be working with the USDA Farmers to Families Food Box Program to supply non-profit 501(c)(3) organizations throughout Metro Detroit with fully assembled food boxes for those in need in our community. 
Information on what is inside the food boxes, recipe ideas, and how to get in touch with the nonprofit organizations that Atlas is working with can be found below.

Share pictures of the food box program in action! Tag pictures on Social Media with the following hashtags:

#USDAFOODBOX
#DETROITFOODBOX
#ATLASFOODBOX

USDA Combo Box

Current Non-Profit 501(c)(3) Partners & Contact Information

Organization
City
Website
Phone
Brilliant Detroit Detroit www.brilliantdetroit.org (313) 483-8992
Cathedral St Augustine’s Metro Detroit Area https://cathedralstaugusti.wixsite.com/cathedral-staug/visit-us/ (248) 667-1400
CARES of Farmington Hills Farmington Hills www.caresfh.org (248) 882-7800
Dream Centers of Michigan Troy www.dcofmi.org (248) 221-5747
Evangelical Friends Church Ypsilanti www.ypsifriends.org (734) 483-6380
Eternal Light Dearborn https://www.facebook.com/eternallightorg (734) 777-2723
Forgotten Harvest Oak Park www.forgottenharvest.org/find-food/ (248) 967-1500
Food Bank of Eastern Michigan Flint https://www.fbem.org (407) 718-2962
Food Rescue Detroit, Redford & Hamtramck https://foodrescue.us (810) 239-4498
Gleaner’s Foodbank Detroit www.gcfb.org (866) 453-2637
Goodrich United Methodists Goodrich https://www.goodrichumc.org// (810) 636-2444
Hazel Park Schools Hazel Park https://www.hazelparkschools.org/ (810) 434-2081
Henry Ford- Game on Cancer Dearborn www.outreachdetroit.com (248) 345-9346
Hope & Encouragement for Humanity Blissfield https://www.facebook.com/Hope4Humanity (517) 605-7694
Islamic Center of Detroit Detroit https://icdonline.org/ (313) 584-4143
Lighthouse of Oakland County Clarkstown & Waterford https://lighthousemi.org (248) 920-6000
Nativity of Our Lord Catholic Church Detroit www.nativitydetroit.org (313) 922-0033
Orthodox Detroit Outreach Detroit www.outreachdetroit.com (313) 310-9046
RL Jones Community Outreach Center Flint https://rljonescoc.org (810) 787-3960
Salvation Army Detroit https://centralusa.salvationarmy.org/emi (248) 361-0455
Soldier’s Angels Detroit https://soldiersangels.org/location/detroit-mi (313) 752-1090
South Michigan Food Bank Battle Creek https://smfoodbank.org/ (269) 964-3663
United Way of Jackson Jackson https://uwjackson.org/feeding-families/ (517) 784-0511
Wayne Metro Highland Park www.waynemetro.org/cares/ (313) 388-9799
YMCA Detroit www.ymcadetroit.org (313) 267-5300
Zelphia’s Community Kitchen Novi www.zelphias.com (269) 275-9728

Atlas Contact for USDA Food Box Questions: 

Erika Block   *   Email:  Erika.Block@AtlasWFC.com